Buy Heart Chakra Stone Set from Crystal Wellness

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Heart Chakra Stone Set



Chakra translates to “wheel”. are the circular vortexes of energy that are placed in seven different points on the spinal column, and all the seven chakras are connected to the various organs and glands within the body. These chakras are responsible for disturbing the life energy, which is also known as Qi or Prana.

Whenever a chakra is disrupted or blocked, the life energy also gets blocked, leading to the onset of mental and health ailments. When the harmonious balance of the seven chakras is disrupted or damaged, it can cause several problems in our lives, including our physical health, emotional health and our mental state of mind.


PHYSICAL: Breathing, Circulation, Heart, Lungs, Arms, Hands, Fingers, Ribs, Immune System

EMOTIONAL: Self Love, Love of Nature+others, Fear, Isolation, Centered ness, In/co-dependence, Self maintenance

MENTAL: Critical, Intention, Will, Defensive, Intelligence, Focus, Manifestation, Ambition

MALFUNCTION: Lack of Self Love, Cardiac /Breath or Lung problems, Trust/openness, Fear, Depression, Lonely, Lack of Respect

COLOUR: Green, Pink, Yin

PLANETS: Venus, Earth

CRYSTALS: Pink Tourmaline, Dioptase, Aventurine, Calcite, Malachite, Rhodonite, Rose Quartz


I give and receive Love, Forgiveness and compassion to Myself & Others effortlessly & Unconditionally.

My Heart is filled with joy and Gratitude

By: Crystal Wellness

Heart Chakra Stone Set